• //statics3.seeedstudio.com/product/IRL103A2B2_02.jpg
  • //statics3.seeedstudio.com/product/IRL103A2B2_01.jpg

5mW Laser Module emitter - Red Line

SKU 104990021
Specifications Output Power: Min 2
Free Express Shipping on Orders over $200!
$6.20
5 Available
Qty:
This field is required
ADD TO CART
$6.20 /each 1 pcs
$5.58 /each 10 pcs
$5.27 /each 20 pcs
$4.96 /each 50 pcs
Description
Specifications
  • Output Power: Min 2.5mW, Typical 3.0mW, Max 5.0mW
  • Working current: Min 10mA, Typical 20mA, Max 25mA
  • Working voltage: Min 2.3VDC, Typical 4.5VDC, Max 8.0VDC
  • Wavelength: 650nm
  • Working Temperature: Min -15°C, Typical 25°C, Max 35°C
  • Storage Temperature: Min -20°C, Max +25°C
  • Focused Dot width: <2mm spotting 3 meters away.
  • Outline Dimension:  12mm(Diameter) x 35mm(Length)
  • Practical test for point head: reflection visible to random target >1000m 

 

Cautions: Class III, avoid direct eye exposure to beams.




 

 

See More
Questions and Answers
188
Does the "Ink"Color Bag have silver tone hardware? (Chain)? It is hard to tell in photo
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
I bought the black one and the chain is gold color. Not sure of the ink bag.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
You need a WiFi Internet connection, and a smartphone or tablet for the Echo App. That's it. It is easy to set up, but it may take you a while to figure out all of the little things that the Echo App can do.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
BEWARE this is NOT STEREO and it is NOT MONO. This is only one channel. You will not hear part's of songs (recorded in stereo) that are only played through the left channel. Kinda ridiculous. Still it is a decent sounding speaker.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
REPLY
See More
Reviews
★★★★★ Great bag
Purchased this for my 23 year old daughter in the butterscotch color. Great versatile color. She loves the size -- perfect for day or going out at night. Chain can be double to shorten for nighttime and left long to wear as a crossbody during the day.
September 2, 2013 by
Was this review helpful ?
55
Seeed Customer Service:
Thank you for contacting customer service. Our records indicate that your request has already been resolved by one of our customer service representatives. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
See More
View History
Best-sellers
Notify me when it's back in stock
SUBMIT