• //statics3.seeedstudio.com/product/BP Locator_03.jpg
  • //statics3.seeedstudio.com/product/BP Locator_02.jpg
  • //statics3.seeedstudio.com/product/BP Locator_01.jpg

The Locator - 43oh MTK3339 GPS Launchpad Boosterpack

SKU 105990006
The MTK3339 GPS Boosterpack is the ideal GPS locator for your Launchpad
Free Express Shipping on Orders over $200!
$5.00
12 Available
Qty:
This field is required
ADD TO CART
$5.00 /each 1 pcs
$4.75 /each 10 pcs
Description
The MTK3339 GPS Boosterpack is the ideal GPS locator for your Launchpad. The MTK3339 Model comes with <2minute gps acquisition from a hotstart. The BoosterPack also comes with a breakout header in case you do not want to use the Launchpad, but interface it with another micro-controller.
 
Features
  • CR1225 battery holder
  • Solder jumpers in case you wish to switch MSP430 pins
  • 3D Fix indicator LED to indicate a successful dix.
  • PPS/RX/TX/3DFix/VCC and GND pins broken out.
For more informations, please refer to its wiki page.
See More
Questions and Answers
188
Does the "Ink"Color Bag have silver tone hardware? (Chain)? It is hard to tell in photo
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
I bought the black one and the chain is gold color. Not sure of the ink bag.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
You need a WiFi Internet connection, and a smartphone or tablet for the Echo App. That's it. It is easy to set up, but it may take you a while to figure out all of the little things that the Echo App can do.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
BEWARE this is NOT STEREO and it is NOT MONO. This is only one channel. You will not hear part's of songs (recorded in stereo) that are only played through the left channel. Kinda ridiculous. Still it is a decent sounding speaker.
on Aug 5, 2014
Reply upvote (30)
REPLY
See More
Reviews
★★★★★ Great bag
Purchased this for my 23 year old daughter in the butterscotch color. Great versatile color. She loves the size -- perfect for day or going out at night. Chain can be double to shorten for nighttime and left long to wear as a crossbody during the day.
September 2, 2013 by
Was this review helpful ?
55
Seeed Customer Service:
Thank you for contacting customer service. Our records indicate that your request has already been resolved by one of our customer service representatives. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
See More
View History
Best-sellers
Notify me when it's back in stock
SUBMIT